Zápasy a výsledky

< Sobota 21. dubna | Neděle 22. dubna | Pondělí 23. dubna >

Americká liga

Top 4thRHE
Cleveland IndiansCleveland Indians120
Baltimore OriolesBaltimore Orioles111

Top 3rdRHE
Toronto Blue JaysToronto Blue Jays010
New York YankeesNew York Yankees330

Top 2ndRHE
Minnesota TwinsMinnesota Twins110
Tampa Bay RaysTampa Bay Rays230

Top 3rdRHE
Kansas City RoyalsKansas City Royals000
Detroit TigersDetroit Tigers230

14:10 ET (20:10 SEČ) - preview
Houston AstrosHouston Astros L (McCullers/2-1/5.57)
Chicago White SoxChicago White Sox L (Lopez/0-2/1.42)

15:05 ET (21:05 SEČ) - preview
Seattle MarinersSeattle Mariners L (Ramirez/0-0/-.--)
Texas RangersTexas Rangers L (Perez/1-2/13.14)

16:05 ET (22:05 SEČ) - preview
Boston Red SoxBoston Red Sox (Price/2-1/2.25)
Oakland AthleticsOakland Athletics (Mengden/2-2/4.50)

Interliga

16:07 ET (22:07 SEČ) - preview
San Francisco GiantsSan Francisco Giants (Cueto/1-0/0.45)
Los Angeles AngelsLos Angeles Angels (Barria/1-0/1.80)

Národní liga

Top 2ndRHE
Pittsburgh PiratesPittsburgh Pirates000
Philadelphia PhilliesPhiladelphia Phillies000

Top 1stRHE
New York MetsNew York Mets000
Atlanta BravesAtlanta Braves000

14:10 ET (20:10 SEČ) - preview
Miami MarlinsMiami Marlins L (Smith/0-2/6.89)
Milwaukee BrewersMilwaukee Brewers L (Guerra/1-0/0.82)

14:15 ET (20:15 SEČ) - preview
Cincinnati RedsCincinnati Reds L (Castillo/1-2/6.75)
St. Louis CardinalsSt. Louis Cardinals L (Mikolas/2-0/4.26)

15:10 ET (21:10 SEČ) - preview
Chicago CubsChicago Cubs (Quintana/1-1/8.16)
Colorado RockiesColorado Rockies (Marquez/1-1/4.34)

16:10 ET (22:10 SEČ) - preview
San Diego PadresSan Diego Padres (Lucchesi/2-0/1.66)
Arizona DiamondbacksArizona Diamondbacks (Corbin/3-0/1.65)

20:05 ET (02:05 SEČ) - preview
Washington NationalsWashington Nationals (Hellickson/0-0/3.86)
Los Angeles DodgersLos Angeles Dodgers (Wood/0-2/3.91)

©2010-2018 - Redakce